Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Final Exam Schedules
  • Holidays
  • Parent Council Mtgs
  • PD Days
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Junior Basketball vs. Camrose Away Game
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Pink Shirt Day
Thursday, March 22, 2018
PD Day - No School
Friday, March 23, 2018
In Lieu of PTI - No School
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Parent-Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Cafeteria, Library (Humanities) & CTS Shops
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Quarter 3 Ends
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Quarter 4 Begins
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Whistler Music Festival
Friday, April 20, 2018
PD Day - No School
Whistler Music Festival
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Whistler Music Festival
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Whistler Music Festival
Monday, April 23, 2018
Whistler Music Festival
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Report Cards Distributed
Friday, May 11, 2018
Final Grad List Posted
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Final Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Mission Church
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Friday, May 25, 2018
Graduation Convocation
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Drill Hall
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Graduation Dinner & Dance
Time: 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Drill Hall
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Spring Carnival
Saturday, June 9, 2018
That 70's Show (Jazz Band & Jazz Choir)
Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Manluk Theatre
Monday, June 11, 2018
Extracurricular Banquet
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
English 30-1/30-2 Diploma (Part A)
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Flip Day (Period 3,4,1,2)
Social Studies 30-1/30-2 Diploma (Part A)
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Last Day of Classes for Senior High and Alt Ed
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
English 30-1/30-2 Diploma (Part B)
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Last of Classes for Grade 9
Review Day for Senior High School Students
Friday, June 22, 2018
Grade 9 PAT Science & Social
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Social Studies 30-1/30-2 Diploma (Part B)
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
Grade 9 PAT Math
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Math 30-1/30-2 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Chemistry 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Grade 9 PAT LA
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Grade 9 Exam Make-up Day
Biology 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Physics 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Science 30 Diploma
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018
Staff Only No School